Does Ruggable accept Google Pay?

Can I pay with Google Pay / Android Pay at Ruggable? Does Ruggable's website take Google Pay for payment? Can I pay at Ruggable with Google Wallet or Google Pay?
Google Pay support rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Ruggable does not accept Google Pay.
We researched this on Jan 14, 2021. Check Ruggable's website to see if they have updated their Google Pay policy since then.
Check website
However, Ruggable does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Ruggable coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other payment options does Ruggable offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: Yes More details Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.9k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.8k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.6k stores offer this Shop Pay: Yes More details
Bitcoin: No 255 stores offer this Alipay: No 52 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Ruggable that do accept Google Pay:
Wild Orchid (wildorchidquilts.net) is a brand like Ruggable that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Ganesh Mall (ganeshmall.com) is a brand like Ruggable that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Moon Pod (moonpod.co) is a brand like Ruggable that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Pop Chart (popchart.co) is a brand like Ruggable that does accept Google Pay.
View details
ElephantStock (elephantstock.com) is a brand like Ruggable that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Snowe (snowehome.com) is a brand like Ruggable that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Chasing Paper (chasingpaper.com) is a brand like Ruggable that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Caitlin Wilson (caitlinwilson.com) is a brand like Ruggable that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Hiier Living (hiierliving.com) is a brand like Ruggable that does accept Google Pay.
View details
BlindSaver (blindsaver.com) is a brand like Ruggable that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Google Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Ruggable
Get verified for Ruggable and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Ruggable's Google Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate Ruggable's Google Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Ruggable's Google Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
342
Jan 14, 2021

Ruggable FAQ

Does Ruggable accept PayPal?

Does Ruggable accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Ruggable accept Google Pay?

Does Ruggable accept Apple Pay?

Does Ruggable accept Amazon Pay?

Does Ruggable accept Shop Pay?

Does Ruggable accept Bitcoin?

Does Ruggable accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
ruggable.com
Rated 4.6 - 46 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Ruggable?
Get Verified for Ruggable
Become a verified brand rep for Ruggable and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required